HF1182 passed out of House Energy

Filed under:Uncategorized — posted by admin on March 1, 2010 @ 4:28 pm

cheeringsection2

House File 1182 has made it out of the Energy Committee.  It will be in Civil Justice March 3, that’s Wednesday, so:

TO DO:

  • Contact everyone on the Civil Justice Committee.
  • Message – pass HF1182!  Utilities are NOT special.  Public Service Corporations should not be exempted from eminent domain provisions.

Contact info for House Civil Justice Committee Members:

Chair: Rep. Joe Mullery:
rep.joe.mullery@house.mn 

Rep. Gail Kulick:
rep.gailkulick.jackson@house.mn 

Rep. Steve Drazkowski
rep.steve.drazkowski@house.mn

Rep. Bobby Champion
rep.bobby.champion@house.mn

Rep. Debra Hilstrom
rep.debra.hilstrom@house.mn 

Rep. Mary Liz Holberg
rep.maryliz.holberg@house.mn

Rep. Sheldon Johnson
rep.sheldon.johnson@house.mn 

Rep. Tim Kelly
rep.tim.kelly@house.mn 

Rep. Tim Mahoney
rep.tim.mahoney@house.mn

Rep. Dave Olin
rep.dave.olin@house.mn 

Rep. Michael Paymar
rep.michael.paymar@house.mn 

Rep. Peggy Scott
rep.peggy.scott@house.mn 

Rep. Torrey Westrom
rep.torrey.westrom@house.mn


image: detail of installation by Bronwyn Lace