Mr. Speaker:

I hereby announce the passage by the Senate of the following House File, herewith returned, as amended by the Senate, in which amendments the concurrence of the House is respectfully requested:

H. F. No. 854, A bill for an act relating to energy; regulating conservation improvement investments for low-income programs; requiring certificate of need approval for certain high-voltage transmission lines; amending Minnesota Statutes 2012, section 216B.241, subdivision 7.

JOANNE M. ZOFF, Secretary of the Senate

CONCURRENCE AND REPASSAGE

Atkins moved that the House concur in the Senate amendments to H. F. No. 854 and that the bill be repassed as amended by the Senate. The motion prevailed.

H. F. No. 854, A bill for an act relating to energy; regulating conservation improvement investments for low-income programs; amending Minnesota Statutes 2012, section 216B.241, subdivision 7.

The bill was read for the third time, as amended by the Senate, and placed upon its repassage.

The question was taken on the repassage of the bill and the roll was called. There were 114 yeas and 18 nays as follows:

Those who voted in the affirmative were:

Abeler Albright	Dill Dorholt	Hilstrom Hornstein	Lien Lillie	Myhra Nelson	Selcer Simon
Allen	Erhardt	Hortman	Loeffler	Newton	Simonson
Anderson, P.	Erickson, R.	Howe	Loon	Nornes	Slocum
Anderson, S.	Fabian	Huntley	Mack	Norton	Sundin
Anzelc	Falk	Isaacson	Mahoney	O'Driscoll	Swedzinski
Atkins	Faust	Johnson, B.	Mariani	Paymar	Theis
Barrett	Fischer	Johnson, C.	Marquart	Pelowski	Torkelson
Benson, J.	Franson	Johnson, S.	Masin	Persell	Uglem
Bernardy	Freiberg	Kahn	McDonald	Petersburg	Urdahl
Bly	Fritz	Kelly	McNamar	Poppe	Wagenius
Brynaert	Green	Kieffer	McNamara	Pugh	Ward, J.A.
Carlson	Gruenhagen	Kiel	Melin	Radinovich	Ward, J.E.
Clark	Gunther	Kresha	Metsa	Rosenthal	Wills
Cornish	Halverson	Laine	Moran	Sanders	Winkler
Daudt	Hamilton	Leidiger	Morgan	Savick	Woodard
Davids	Hansen	Lenczewski	Mullery	Sawatzky	Yarusso
Davnie	Hausman	Lesch	Murphy, E.	Schoen	Zellers
Dehn, R.	Hertaus	Liebling	Murphy, M.	Schomacker	Spk. Thissen

Those who voted in the negative were:

Anderson, M.	Dean, M.	Erickson, S.	Hackbarth	Newberger	Quam
Beard	Dettmer	FitzSimmons	Hoppe	O'Neill	Runbeck
Benson, M.	Drazkowski	Garofalo	Lohmer	Peppin	Scott

The bill was repassed, as amended by the Senate, and its title agreed to.