

2200 IDS Center 80 South 8th Street Minneapolis MN 55402-2157 tel 612.977.8400 fax 612.977.8650

September 23, 2014

Lisa M. Agrimonti (612) 977-8656 lagrimonti@briggs.com

ELECTRONIC FILING

Dr. Burl W. Haar Executive Secretary Minnesota Public Utilities Commission 350 Metro Square Building 121 Seventh Place East St. Paul, MN 55101

Re:

In the Matter of the Application of ITC Midwest LLC for a Certificate of Need for the Minnesota-Iowa 345 kV Transmission Line Project in Jackson, Martin, and Faribault Counties

and

In the Matter of the Application of ITC Midwest LLC for a Route Permit for the Minnesota-Iowa 345 kV Transmission Project and Associated Facilities in Jackson, Martin, and Faribault Counties

MPUC Docket Nos. ET6675/CN-12-1053 and ET6675/TL-12-1337 OAH Docket No. 60-2500-30782

Dear Dr. Haar:

ITC Midwest LLC ("ITC Midwest") has reviewed the Findings of Fact, Conclusions of Law, and Recommendations filed on September 8, 2014 ("Report") by Administrative Law Judge LaFave for the above-referenced docket. ITC Midwest appreciates Judge LaFave's thorough review of the record and does not see a need to file any exceptions to the Report.

Thank you for your attention to this matter.

Sincerely,

/s/ Lisa M. Agrimonti

Lisa M. Agrimonti

LMA/rlr

Cc: Service List

Service List Member Information

Electronic Service Member(s)

Last Name	First Name	Email	Company Name	Delivery Method	View Trade Secret
Agrimonti	Lisa	lagrimonti@briggs.com	Briggs And Morgan, P.A.	Electronic Service	No
Anderson	Julia	Julia.Anderson@ag.state.mn.us	Office of the Attorney General-DOC	Electronic Service	Yes
Brusven	Christina	cbrusven@fredlaw.com	Fredrikson Byron	Electronic Service	No
Carstens	Matthew S.	mcarstens@itctransco.com	ITC Holdings Corp.	Electronic Service	No
Church	Kodi	kchurch@briggs.com	Briggs & Morgan	Electronic Service	No
Clark Sieben	Katie	katie.clark.sieben@state.mn.us	DEED	Electronic Service	No
Currie	Leigh	lcurrie@mncenter.org	Minnesota Center for Environmental Advocacy	Electronic Service	No
Day	Warren J	warren@warrendaylaw.com	Attorney-At-Law	Electronic Service	No
Doneen	Randall	randall.doneen@state.mn.us	Department of Natural Resources	Electronic Service	Yes
Ek	Scott	scott.ek@state.mn.us	Public Utilities Commission	Electronic Service	Yes
Ferguson	Sharon	sharon.ferguson@state.mn.us	Department of Commerce	Electronic Service	Yes
Germundson	Travis	travis.germundson@state.mn.us	N/A	Electronic Service	Yes
Goodpaster	Elizabeth	bgoodpaster@mncenter.org	MN Center for Environmental Advocacy	Electronic Service	No
Grover	David	dgrover@itctransco.com	ITC Midwest	Electronic Service	No
Haar	Burl W.	burl.haar@state.mn.us	Public Utilities Commission	Electronic Service	Yes
Heffron	Susan	susan.heffron@state.mn.us	MN Pollution Control Agency	Electronic Service	Yes
lannettoni	Timothy	tiannettoni@itctransco.com	ITC Trans Co	Electronic Service	No
Jensen	Linda	linda.s.jensen@ag.state.mn.us	Office of the Attorney General-DOC	Electronic Service	Yes
Kirsch	Ray	Raymond.Kirsch@state.mn.us	Department of Commerce	Electronic Service	Yes
Kromar	Karen	karen.kromar@state.mn.us	MN Pollution Control Agency	Electronic Service	Yes
LaFave	James	james.lafave@state.mn.us	Office of Administrative Hearings	Electronic Service	Yes
Lindell	John	agorud.ecf@ag.state.mn.us	Office of the Attorney General-RUD	Electronic Service	Yes
Medhaug	Susan	Susan.medhaug@state.mn.us	Department of Commerce	Electronic Service	Yes
Patton	Bob	bob.patton@state.mn.us	MN Department of Agriculture	Electronic Service	Yes
Ross	Michele	michele.ross@state.mn.us	Department of Health	Electronic Service	Yes
Shaddix Elling	Janet	jshaddix@janetshaddix.com	Shaddix And Associates	Electronic Service	Yes
Small	Jeffrey	jsmall@misoenergy.org	N/A	Electronic Service	No

Paper Service Member(s)

Last Name	First Name	Company Name	Address	Delivery Method	View Trade Secret
Behrens	Duane	N/A	1692 160th Ave, Fairmont, MN-56031	Paper Service	No
Jagodzinske	Maynard	N/A	1506 120th Ave, Welcome, MN-56181-1380	Paper Service	No
Jagodzinske Rohman	Sarah	N/A	1126 150th St, Welcome, MN-56181	Paper Service	No

Service List Member Information

Electronic Service Member(s)

Last Name	First Name	Email	Company Name	Delivery Method	View Trade Secret
Agrimonti	Lisa	lagrimonti@briggs.com	Briggs And Morgan, P.A.	Electronic Service	No
Anderson	Julia	Julia.Anderson@ag.state.mn.us	Office of the Attorney General-DOC	Electronic Service	Yes
Brusven	Christina	cbrusven@fredlaw.com	Fredrikson Byron	Electronic Service	No
Carstens	Matthew S.	mcarstens@itctransco.com	ITC Holdings Corp.	Electronic Service	No
Church	Kodi	kchurch@briggs.com	Briggs & Morgan	Electronic Service	No
Clark Sieben	Katie	katie.clark.sieben@state.mn.us	DEED	Electronic Service	No
Day	Warren J	warren@warrendaylaw.com	Attorney-At-Law	Electronic Service	No
Doneen	Randall	randall.doneen@state.mn.us	Department of Natural Resources	Electronic Service	Yes
Ek	Scott	scott.ek@state.mn.us	Public Utilities Commission	Electronic Service	Yes
Ferguson	Sharon	sharon.ferguson@state.mn.us	Department of Commerce	Electronic Service	Yes
Germundson	Travis	travis.germundson@state.mn.us	N/A	Electronic Service	Yes
Grover	David	dgrover@itctransco.com	ITC Midwest	Electronic Service	No
Haar	Burl W.	burl.haar@state.mn.us	Public Utilities Commission	Electronic Service	Yes
Heffron	Susan	susan.heffron@state.mn.us	MN Pollution Control Agency	Electronic Service	Yes
Iannettoni	Timothy	tiannettoni@itctransco.com	ITC Trans Co	Electronic Service	No
Jensen	Linda	linda.s.jensen@ag.state.mn.us	Office of the Attorney General-DOC	Electronic Service	No
Kirsch	Ray	Raymond.Kirsch@state.mn.us	Department of Commerce	Electronic Service	Yes
Kotch	Stacy	Stacy.Kotch@state.mn.us	MINNESOTA DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION	Electronic Service	Yes
Kromar	Karen	karen.kromar@state.mn.us	MN Pollution Control Agency	Electronic Service	Yes
LaFave	James	james.lafave@state.mn.us	Office of Administrative Hearings	Electronic Service	Yes
Lindell	John	agorud.ecf@ag.state.mn.us	Office of the Attorney General-RUD	Electronic Service	Yes
Medhaug	Susan	Susan.medhaug@state.mn.us	Department of Commerce	Electronic Service	Yes
Olson	Jocelyn	jocelyn.olson@ag.state.mn.us	Office of the Attorney General-PUC	Electronic Service	Yes
Overland	Carol A.	overland@legalectric.org	Legalectric - Overland Law Office	Electronic Service	No
Patton	Bob	bob.patton@state.mn.us	MN Department of Agriculture	Electronic Service	Yes
Ross	Michele	michele.ross@state.mn.us	Department of Health	Electronic Service	Yes
Shaddix Elling	Janet	jshaddix@janetshaddix.com	Shaddix And Associates	Electronic Service	Yes
Small	Jeffrey	jsmall@misoenergy.org	N/A	Electronic Service	No

Paper Service Member(s)

Last Name	First Name	Company Name	Address	Delivery Method	View Trade Secret
Aberson Revok. Living Trust	Henry and Viola	N/A	1314 80th St. SE, Rochester, MN-55904	Paper Service	No
Behrens	Duane	N/A	1692 160th Ave, Fairmont, MN-56031	Paper Service	No
Caldecott	Richard	N/A	4669 White Bear Pkwy, White Bear Lake, MN-55110	Paper Service	No
Jagodzinske	Maynard	N/A	1506 120th Ave, Welcome, MN-56181-1380	Paper Service	No
Jagodzinske Rohman	Sarah	N/A	1126 150th St, Welcome, MN-56181	Paper Service	No