HF 338 – Buy the Farm to House Energy Policy

Filed under:Uncategorized — posted by admin on February 5, 2013 @ 3:03 pm

The “Buy the Farm” bill of this session has been introduced in the House and referred to House Energy Policy Committee.

Please contact your legislators and each of the members of the House Energy Policy Committee ASAP!

rep.melissa.hortman@house.mn, rep.will.morgan@house.mn, rep.pat.garofalo@house.mn, rep.susan.allen@house.mn, rep.joe.atkins@house.mn, rep.mike.beard@house.mn, rep.andrew.falk@house.mn, rep.tom.hackbarth@house.mn, rep.frank.hornstein@house.mn, rep.tim.kelly@house.mn, rep.sandra.masin@house.mn, rep.duane.quam@house.mn, rep.peggy.scott@house.mn, rep.yvonne.selcer@house.mn, rep.barb.yarusso@house.mn

Stay tuned for updates!

zero comments so far »

Please leave a comment below!

Copy link for RSS feed for comments on this post or for TrackBack URI

Leave a comment



image: detail of installation by Bronwyn Lace